In Twilight’s Embrace – Lawa

Polish Black-Deathers IN TWILIGHT’S EMBRACE have unleashed a special release – “Law” is out now! Released by the band in cooperation with Left Hand Sounds a year after the lauded fourth full-length “Vanitas”, “Lawa” is yet another step into the sonic realm of Metal Śmierci, a rift between the fundamental principles of black and death metal, yet this time taken even further, into more atmospheric, idiosyncratic and surreal directions. It’s an exorcism, during which the spirits are unbound into a November night and dance among the living. Come, join the celebration of the weird! CD and digital versions are available here: LP… Continue reading


 Los Angeles, CA – Yuma bred metalcore band SAMSARA has officially joined the roster of revered independent label Innerstrength Records, joining other rising acts like 156/Silence, Sunlight’s Bane and Machinist among others. SAMSARA has also announced plans to release a new EP, Reap What You Sow, in Spring 2019. Details forthcoming. SAMSARA is consists of Dan Croutch (vocals), Billy Arviso (guitar/vocals), Vince Johnson (bass) and Daniel Castaneda (drums). With growling lows, catchy choruses and punch you in the face breakdowns the band pulls in influences from The Ghost Inside, Gideon, Wage War, and Fit For A King. SAMSARA’s upward trajectory began with the release… Continue reading

Witching Season – New Album

 Witchingseason are an English hard rock trio, widely known for their dark, hypnotic noise, with songs like Spiders, the Healer, and Codeine. Witchingseason broke into the mainstream in 2017, with Met The band are due to release their new album ‘Melancholy Disco’ this November. Witchingseason boasts a wealth of rocking talent, gasoline drenched guitars and ‘doom’ sensibilities which are all stitched together with Reynolds coarse and captivating vocals. Their energetic and intimidating live performances have made quite the scene, making them ones to watch in 2018. After their critically acclaimed EP ‘Celosia’ the bands forthcoming debut album is highly anticipated. Album is available via link below: Continue reading

Downcast – I’m Sorry

Emerging pop-punkers DOWNCAST set loose their captivating self-titled debut EP on Friday 11th January 2019. Prior to this, the band have released a new video for their stunning new single, I’m Sorry – Expressing emotive drive with infectious vocal lines, DOWNCAST wear their hearts on their sleeves. Pulling influence from everyone from heavyweights such as The Wonder Years and Alkaline Trio, to highly-rated UK stewards ROAM and Neck Deep, the band’s reach is notably diverse, and their sound is utterly enthralling. DOWNCAST have only been in existence since the start of the year, however, the threesome have wasted no time… Continue reading

Helloween – Starlight unboxing video

NOISE Records are proud to announce, Helloween – Starlight : The Noise Records Collection. A deluxe, limited edition boxset containing all the bands Noise recordings, from the long out of print EP‘s ’Helloween‘ & ’Judas‘, through their debut album ’Walls Of Jericho‘ to the masterpieces, ’Keeper Of The Seven Keys parts 1 & 2‘ and a new, revised version of ’The Best, The Rest, The Rare‘ that covers all the obscure and rare tracks from the Noise catalogue. Three of these titles have long been out of print on vinyl and all of them are now on colour vinyl for… Continue reading

Uriah Heep – Grazed By Heaven

British Classic Rock Icons Uriah Heep are pleased to announce the upcoming release of their 25th studio album “Living the Dream”on September 14th via Frontiers Music Srl.  The first single and video for the song “Grazed By Heaven”has been released.  It is available on all streaming services as well as an instant download with digital pre-orders.  Watch it HERE. Album pre orders are available at The lyrics for “Grazed By Heaven” were written by Jeff Scott Soto and the music was written by bassist Dave Rimmer. “The song is clearly about sexual tension and desire, very much in the form of ‘Fifty Shades Of Grey’, putting oneself at ease with the person who is… Continue reading

GUN – Take Me Down

GUN are pleased to announce the release of a new single, “Take Me Down”, on the 3rd August 2018. The band have a series of festival dates through 2018 and have just added further headline shows to cap off a hugely successful two years for the band. September 2017 saw the release of the critically acclaimed “Favourite Pleasures” album. Recorded at the bands Morse Code studio in Paisley, the album featured one of the strongest collection of songs in GUN’s career. From the pile-driving opener ‘She Knows’ to the infectious, glam-stomping of ‘Here’s Where I Am’, this is the Gun… Continue reading

POWERWOLF – The Sacrament Of Sin

POWERWOLF is THE most successful band in Germany and definitely one of the hottest acts in metal! Their  #1 chart entries, gold records and numerous sold out headlining shows on their upcoming tour speak for themselves. Their latest studio album The Sacrament Of Sin cannot be ignored! Today one of their catchiest songs is being released as a powerful music video as only POWERWOLF can! POWERWOLF On Their Very Special WOLFSNÄCHTE TOUR 2018 – w/ Amaranthe, Kissin Dynamite 25.10.18 FR – Paris / Bataclan – SOLD OUT! 26.10.18 DE – Wiesbaden / Schlachthof – SOLD OUT! 27.10.18 DE – Oberhausen / Turbinenhalle – SOLD OUT! 28.10.18 BE – Brussels… Continue reading

Reverend Horton Heat – Hog Tyin’ Woman

REVEREND HORTON HEAT have released another barnstormer with the new single “Hog Tyin’ Woman,” from the upcoming collection Whole New Life, available worldwide November 30, 2018. On December 7, fans of the NBC thriller Midnight, Texas can tune in to see REVEREND HORTON HEAT perform “Hog Tyin’ Woman” on the hit show. “I love her so much she’s got a rope around me,” admits crooner Jim ‘Reverend’ Heath. That wryly fits the theme of REVEREND HORTON HEAT’s twangy chord strumming and doo-wop drumming of ‘Hog Tyin’ Woman.’ Heath bucks up and confronts his love of the road and the love of his woman, adding “Even though this… Continue reading

The Three Tremors Band – Teaser

“Three times louder than a sonic boom, three fingers on the hand of doom!” is how the Three Tremors is being described. And when you find out the stellar line-up, there is no denying the mighty vocal power that the newly formed outfit possesses – Tim “Ripper” Owens (JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH, DIO DISCIPLES), Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin (JAG PANZER, SATAN’S HOST, TITAN FORCE), and Sean “The Hell Destroyer” Peck (CAGE, DENNER/SHERMANN, DEATH DEALER) And on January 18th 2019, metalheads worldwide will be able to behold the power of the Three Tremors, when their self-titled debut album will be unveiled (with a full tour following immediately… Continue reading