Bloody Times – Alliance

German heavy metal band, BLOODY TIMES, will release their new album ‘On A Mission‘ on January 11, 2019, which also features ROSS THE BOSS (ex-MANOWAR), JOHN GREELY (ex-ICED EARTH) and RAPHAEL SAINI (EX-ICED EARTH). The album was mixed and mastered by OGrego (Winter’s Dawn, Necrorgasm, Emerald). Album artwork by Stan W Decker (Ross The Boss, Primal Fear, Masterplan). A video trailer for ‘Alliance‘ feat. Ross The Boss can be viewed here.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.