DARKSHIRE present track of debut album “Legends”

«Темнолесье» (“Darkshire”) was founded in 2013 in Kaluga by musicians who for a long time played in various groups. In addition to performances in various cities of Russia, band released demo, distributed through the Internet, EP «Видение» (“Vision”), participation in various collections, as well as video clips. The album «Сказания» (“Legends”) is the first full-length album of band. In it, musicians draw parallels between pagan Rus and modern Russia, combining extreme and pure vocals. This work, most likely, will interest fans of such groups as Thyrfing, Dimmu Borgir, Cradle of Filth, Amorphis (early), Ashen Light.

01. Егорий Храбрый
02. Гамаюн
03. Аркаим
04. Князь Святослав (Иду на вы)
05. Видение
06. Удар русских богов
07. Северный ветер
08. Хвалынский поход
09. Явление предка
10. Былина

Arkady Kholomeev – keyboards, harps
Igor Pryanishnikov – guitar
Sergey Senin – drums
Mikhail Shtapura – vocals, bass
Diana Smirnova – session vocal
Aleksey Mironov – session bass

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed