Gaia Epicus – Gods Of Metal (feat Tim Ripper Owens & Mike Terrana)

Gaia Epicus released the first single from the upcoming album last thursday 15th october 2020. The song is called Gods Of Metal and is taken from the new album “Seventh Rising”. The song features Tim Ripper Owens (Judas priest, Iced earth) and Mike Terrana (Rage, Masterplan, Axel Rudi Pell, Yngwie Malmsteen). This is the follow-up to the band’s latest album Alpha & Omega which was released in December 2018. The new album is the seventh studio album from Gaia Epicus and it will contain 11 tracks. Release is expected by the end of 2020.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.