IMMORTAL FROST PRODUCTIONS present cover artwork, release date and tracklist for “Eterna Oscuridad” by CRYFEMAL.

Eterna Oscuridad will be released on June 26th 2020 on CD in a limited amount of 1000 copies and on 12″ Vinyl + A2 Poster in a limited amount of 333 copies, coming in 3 different colours: 122x Black Vinyl, 111x Transparent Piss Yellow Vinyl, 100x Half Transparent Blue / Half Clear with Transparent Blue Splatter Vinyl and on Digital format.

01. Capilla Ardiente
02. Necra Exequia
03. Insepulto
04. El Retorno
05. Reencarnacion
06. Lapida Condenada
07. Culto A La Muerte
08. Crematorio
09. Eternidad

Pre-orders can be made via the following link:

Mastered by Wolfthrone Studios.
Layout & Design by WrathDesign.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.