Jefferson Starship – Setting Sun

JEFFERSON STARSHIP release new video for track ‘Setting Sun’, EP ‘Mother Of The Sun’ out now on Golden Robot Records. Legendary rock band Jefferson Starship (featuring David Freiberg, Donny Baldwin, Cathy Richardson, Chris Smith, and Jude Gold) released their new EP, Mother of the Sun via Golden Robot Records in August 2020 and now the band have released the Official Video for the track Setting Sun. Mother of the Sun is Jefferson Starship’s first collection of new songs in 12 years. Setting Sun features David Freiberg on lead vocals and highlighted by slide guitar by Jude Gold, the bluesy rock anthem penned by Cathy Richardson and David Freiberg tells the story of a fugitive on the run.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.