Sad Iron – “Revolution”

Dutch speed metal icons Sad Iron are proud to announce that their new album “Chapter II – The Deal” will be out on 19/04/2019 via Wormholedeath/The Orchard/Wormholedeath USA worldwide. The album is already available in Brazil  via Hellion Records. Sad Iron was formed in 1979 by guitarist Bernard Rive. The band released 2 albums so far, “Total Damnation” in 1983 and “The antichrist”, recorded in 1985 and due to several reasons, released in 2016. Now they are back with their 3rd full-lenght album “Chapter II – The Deal” : 10 songs of pure 80’s old school speed / thrash metal!!

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.