Slash ft Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators – “Mind Your Manners”

Last month, Slash ft. Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators–Slash (guitars), Myles Kennedy (lead vocals), Todd Kerns (bass), Brent Fitz (drums) and Frank Sidoris (rhythm guitar) called out to fans to help create their new live music video at the band’s electrifying two-hour show on the final date of their sold-out fall U.S. headlining tour at the Palladium in Hollywood. Fans shot live footage of the concert via the Cinebody app which was assembled by director and editor Clifton Collins to create the final video.

Slash commented on the video, “It was great to involve the fans to make this video. They did an awesome job! & having Clifton shoot as well as edit it all together was just perfect.”

Slash ft. Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators will continue touring worldwide in support of their acclaimed new album LIVING THE DREAM which spawned the first single, “Driving Rain,” and is officially a Top 5 hit at Rock Radio. In January 2019, the group head to Japan and will continue tours through New Zealand, Australia, Europe and the U.K. including performances high profile festivals such as Rock Am Ring and Download Festival. Expect more tours for 2019 to be announced soon, all current shows are listed below.

LIVING THE DREAM (Snakepit Records/RoadRunner Records) is the third full-length offering from Slash ft. Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators. The Los Angeles Times described the album as, “his best work since the demise of Velvet Revolver. …full of “unexpected funk, boogie, blues and garage rock influences.” While Rolling Stone declared the album, “a biting blues filigree at the end of a riff, weeping solos full of long notes, boogie-woogie riffs.” Elsewhere, Classic Rock hailed, “the bands third and Best Album,‘The Great Pretender’ is the album’s masterpiece and one of the best things Slash has ever done.”  Fuelled by the Top 5rock song“Driving Rain,”its live-action, animated video as well as the best critical acclaim of their career, LIVING THE DREAM debuted with 10, Top 10 chart placements around the world. The first single “Driving Rain”which jumped to#5 this week and climbing– marks the band’s 6th consecutive, Top 10 single at radio and Slash’s fastest-rising single ever in his solo career.

DATE CITY VENUE
Tues 15th Jan Osaka, Japan Hatch
Thurs 17th Jan Tokyo, Japan Studiocast
Sun 20th Jan Beijing, China Beijing Exhibition Hall
Tues 22nd Jan Shanghai, China Modernsky Lab
Fri 25th Jan Tauranga, New Zealand Baypark Arena
Sat 26th Jan Auckland, New Zealand Spark Arena
Mon 28th Jan Sydney Olympic Park, Australia Quodos Bank Arena
Wed 30th Jan Brisbane, Australia Brisbane Convention Centre
Fri 1st Feb Melbourne, Australia Margaret Court Arena
Sun 3rd Feb Perth, Australia RAC Arena

EUROPEAN TOUR
Thurs 7th Feb Offenbach, Germany Stadhalle
Sat 9th Feb Prague, Czech Republic O2 Arena
Sun 10th Feb Vienna, Austria Gasometer-SOLD OUT
Tues 12th Feb Lodz, Poland Atlas Arena
Sat 16th Feb Manchester, UK 02 Apollo-SOLD OUT
Sun 17th Feb Glasgow, UK SEC Hall 3
Tues 19th Feb Doncaster, UK The Dome-SOLD OUT
Wed 20th Feb London, UK Eventim Apollo-SOLD OUT
Fri 22nd Feb Paris, France Zenith
Sat 23rd Feb Brussels, Belgium The Cirque Royal-SOLD OUT
Sun 24th Feb Amsterdam, Netherlands AFAS Live-SOLD OUT
Wed 27th Feb Oslo, Norway Sentrum Scene-SOLD OUT
Thurs 28th Feb Stockholm, Sweden Annext
Sun 3rd Mar Hamburg, Germany Sporthalle
Mon 4th Mar Berlin, Germany Verti Music Hall
Thurs 7th Mar Zurich, Switzerland Samsung Hall
Fri 8th Mar Milan, Italy Fabrique-SOLD OUT
Sun 10th Mar Toulouse, France Zenith
Tues 12th Mar Barcelona, Spain St Jordi Club
Wed 13th Mar Madrid, Spain Wizink Centre
Fri 15th Mar Lisbon, Portugal Lisbon Campo Pequeno

FESTIVAL SHOWS
Fri 7th June Nord, Germany Rock IM Park
Sun 7th June Nürburg, Germany Rock AM Ring
Fri 14th June Castle Donington, UK Download Festival
Sun 16th June Kleylehof, Austria Nova Rock
*Wed 19th June Hannover, Germany Swiss Life Hall
Sat 22nd June Dessel, Belgium Grasspop Metal Meeting
Fri 28th June Piešťany, Slovakia TOPFEST

Share
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed