TERROR – LIVESTREAM LONDON SHOW THIS SUNDAY

WATCH TERROR LIVE FROM THE UNDERWORLD IN LONDON ON SUNDAY 3RD NOVEMBER @ 6PM GMT | 7PM CET | 11AM PDT

Los Angeles hardcore kings TERROR are due to kick off their European tour with special guests DEATH BEFORE DISHONOR, LION’S LAW, and JESUS PIECE this Friday in support of their latest album ‘Total Retaliation.’ Fans who cannot make any of the dates on the EU run are in for a treat, as the band have now teamed up with Hotel Radio to livestream their London matinee show at The Underworld this Sunday, November 3rd!

Tune in at 6pm GMT | 7pm CET | 11am PDT to catch the show streamed live via Facebook and YouTube at the below links:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hotelradiolive/posts/2150095941761631
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Ixd56u8zbk

TERROR live:
01.11.    D            Leipzig – Conne Island
02.11.    NL          Eindhoven – The Sound Of Revolution
03.11.    UK          London – The Underworld Camden
04.11.    UK          Leeds – Brudenell Social Club
05.11.    B             Antwerp – Kavka Zappa
06.11.    D             Hamburg – Knust
07.11.    D             Berlin – SO36
08.11.    D             Cham – L.A.
09.11.    F             Paris – Hardcore Fest
10.11.    CH          Zurich – Plaza Klub
11.11.    A             Vienna – Arena
12.11.    H             Budapest – Dürer Kert
13.11.    D             Schweinfurt – Stattbahnhof
14.11.    D             Münster – Sputnikhalle
15.11.    D             Karlsruhe – Weiße Rose
16.11.    D             Kassel – Scream Festival
17.11.    D             Cologne – Gebäude 9

Share
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.