TOMB MOLD – Infinite Resurrection

Toronto based death metallers TOMB MOLD will release their highly anticipated third album, “Planetary Clairvoyance”, on 19th July 2019 via 20 Buck Spin. The track “Infinite Resurrection” is streaming now at these locations:

The album was recorded by Sean Pearson at Boxcar Sound and mixed / mastered by Arthur Rizk. It features a cover art by Jesse Jacobi with additional art by Lucas Korte Shoggoth Kinetics.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.