Vambo – ‘We’re Not The Same’

Vambo release their single ‘We’re Not The Same’ on Friday 4th December. The single is taken from their swaggering and powerful self-titled debut gets the deluxe treatment when it was re-released on Friday 6th November as ‘Vambo Deluxe’ featuring five bonus tracks. The album is released by Goliath Records, via Universal Music.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.