NACHTBLUT – Apostasie Trailer

„Amok“ is the first track off of NACHTBLUT’s upcoming album „Apostasie“. Today the track receives its worldwide music video premiere. The band states: “We are excited to unleash the first beast of our upcoming album! Amok will give you a first taste in our powerful sound and dark/merciless lyrics! Brace yourself! There’s more to come!” Continue reading

THE NEW ROSES – Dancing On A Razor Blade

HE NEW ROSES, one of the most promising and successful hard rock acts the heavy rock scene has to offer, are about to return with their brand new album ‘One More For The Road’ on August 25th via Napalm Records. Close to release, the band now gives another exciting glimpse of their hotly anticipated rock juggernaut and unleashes the track ‘Dancing On A Razorblade’! Check out this brand new single by THE NEW ROSES right HERE! Continue reading

EXIT EDEN – Paparazzi

No rest for the wicked. After the sensational German chart entry at #15 it’s time to celebrate the highly anticipated album release of “Rhapsodies in Black” with a new music video! Please welcome the brand new EXIT EDEN track and video for “Paparazzi” – originally by the one and only Lady Gaga! Watch it HERE! Continue reading


Cult UK doom/sludge outfit IRON MONKEY return with 9-13, their first new full-length in almost two decades. After disbanding in 1999 due to the death of their original singer J.P. Morrow, the group has reformed for phase two of their mission. Recorded in their hometown of Nottingham in Spring 2017 A.D. with producer Johnny A. Carter, 9-13 is 9 songs and 48 minutes of total nihilism. Now older, more cynical and more isolationist, IRON MONKEY are back to usurp the scene, then crush its skull. Without question, their most focused, aggressive and direct material to date, 9-13 is an all-out assault of violent hatred and nightmarish negativity. Recommended listening for fans of pain, suffering, and misanthropy.Listen to IRON MONKEY’s new song “OmegaMangler” HERE and Bandcamp. Continue reading

THRESHOLD – Small Dark Lines

UK progressive metal quintet THRESHOLD are set to release their colossal double album Legends Of The Shires on September 8th via Nuclear Blast. In anticipation of the new release, the band are proud to announce the premiere of their stunning new video for ‘Small Dark Lines’. The video was directed by Sitcom Soldiers LTD, who developed a powerful narrative involving people from varying backgrounds marking their bodies with paint to symbolise their regrets in life. Water then cascades over them to wash away the lines, as if wiping the slate clean. Watch the band’s second offering from their much anticipated forthcoming album, here Continue reading


Progressive, sludge, horror synth outfit Upcdownc who are set to release their new album ‘I, Awake’ on 22nd September have shared a crushing live video session for latest track ‘Am I Awake? Pt 4’. Filmed by audiovisual company Papercrane Recordings it captures some of the bands intense, fuzzy heaviness. Continue reading